Office Staff

 
 Name  Position  Phone    Email
 Monica Baeza       Principal     432-240-8200  monica.baeza@midlandisd.net
 Penny Vachal  Assistant Principal     432-240-8200  penny.vachal@midlandisd.net
 Laura Kruse  Counselor  432-240-8258  laura.kruse@midlandisd.net
 Brandi Hogan  Nurse  432-240-8210  brandi.hogan@midlandisd.net
 Brenda Hinojos    Secretary  432-240-8207  brenda.hinojos@midlandisd.net
 Olga Stone  Clerk  432-240-8200  olga.stone@midlandisd.net
 Jorge Rodriguez  Food Services Manager  432-240-8225  jorge.rodriguez@midlandisd.net
 
CLOSE