bear

Dolores Cano, Principal - dolores.cano@midlandisd.net

Kandy Bolding, Assistant Principal - kandy.bolding@midlandisd.net
 
Adolfo Chavez, Counselor - adolfo.chavez@midlandisd.net
 
Linda Natividad, Secretary - linda.natividad@midlandisd.net
 
Linda Gilmore, Nurse - linda.gilmore@midlandisd.net
 
Brittanii Parker, Clerk - brittanii.parker@midlandisd.net
 
 
 
 
 
office

  girls
     
 
  
 
CLOSE