District 2-6A

 

Chairman

 Rex Scofieldrscofielddist26a@aol.com
325-659-3434
Fax: 325-947-1382
Athletic Directors
Amarillo   
Brad Thiessen
7200 I-40 West

Amarillo, Texas 79102 
 
806-326-1102
Fax: 806-354-5040




Frenship    
Kenneth Catney
501 7th Street
Wolfforth, Texas 79382
 
kcatney@frenship.us
806-866-4440
Fax: 806-866-9370 

Midland   
 
 
Randy Rowe
615 W. Missouri
Midland, Texas 79701
randy.rowe@midlandisd.net   
 432-240-1570
Fax: 432-689-1087
Odessa
Todd Vesely
P.O. Box 3912

Odessa, TX 79760

 
todd.vesely@ectorcountyisd.org
432-334-7131
Fax: 432-334-6711
 
San Angelo
Brent McCallie
1621 University

San Angelo, TX 76904

 
brent.mccallie@saisd.org
325-947-3711
Fax:325-947-1382
Mark Baker
1621 University

San Angelo, TX 76904 

mark.baker@saisd.org 325-947-3717
Superintendents
Amarillo   
Dr. Dana West
P.O. Box 981
241 Pine Street
Abilene, TX 79601
 
dana.west@amaisd.org806-326-1420
Frenship      
Dr. Michelle McCord    
300 Main Street
P.O. Box 100
Wolfforth, Texas 79382 
 
mmccord@frenship.us   
806-766-9541
Fax: 806-866-4135
 Midland
Dr. Ron Schroder
615 W. Missouri
Midland, TX 79701
 
432-689-1000
Fax: 432-689-1976
 Odessa
Tom Crowe
P.O. Box 3912

Odessa, TX 79760

 
 tom.crowe@ecisd.net
432-332-9151
Fax: 432-335-8984
 San Angelo
Dr. Carol Ann Bonds
1621 University

San Angelo, TX 76904

cbonds@saisd.org
325-947-3763
Fax: 325-944-0504
Principals
Amarillo Tascosa
David Bishop
3921 Westlawn Ave
Amarillo, Texas 79102
 
david.bishop@amaisd.org
806-326-1420
Fax: 325-794-1387
Frenship High   
Greg Hernandez
902 N. Dowden Road
Wolfforth, Texas 79382
 
ghernandez@frenship.us
806-866-4400 ext 228
Fax: 806-866-9370
Midland Lee High
Stan Vanhooser
3500 Neely
Midland, TX 79701
 
stan.vanhoozer@midlandisd.net
432-689-1610
Fax: 432-689-1647
Midland High
Carlin Grammer
906 W Illinois
M
idland, TX 79701
 
carlin.grammer@midlandisd.net
432-689-1101
Fax: 432-689-1144
Odessa High
Greg Nelson
1301 N Dotsy
Odessa, TX 79761
 
gregory.nelson@ectorcountyisd.org
432-456-0029
Fax: 432-46-5264
Odessa Permian
James Ramage
1800 E 42nd Street
Odessa, TX 79760
 
james.ramage@ectorcountyisd.org
432-456-0039
Fax: 432-456-0038
San Angelo Central
Bill Waters
655 Caddo 

San Angelo, TX 76901 

bwaters@saisd.org
325-659-3434
Fax: 325-659-3413 
 

 

                    

 

 

 

  

                       

CLOSE