Class of 2000

Last NameFirst NameEmailCity and State

Allen (Miller)

Kinsey

Irving, TX

Augrandenis

Annabel

annabelaugrandenis@hotmail.com

le fau 63520 St Flour France

Benton

James

jbenton11@comcast.net

Columbus, TX

Birkelbach

Susan

susan_birkelbach@hotmail.com

Denton, Texas

Bogart

Bobbye

BobbyeGirl@aol.com

Midland, TX

Bustillos

Sergio

College Station TX

Cantu ( Montanez )

Bianca

bcantu03@gmail.com                                                   

El Paso, Tx            

Carr

Rachael

rachaelc82@sbcglobal.net

Houston, TX

Cheaney

Taylor

Hont347@yahoo.com

Chiu (Dawson)

Chantel

bonniebelle81@hotmail.com

Lewisville

Clary

Jeremy

jk323c@aol.com

Terrell, Texas

Cowden(Birkelbach)

Susan

susan_cowden@hotmail.com

Kansas City, MO

Davis

Merissa

lea9781@hotmail.com

Seattle, Washington

Dickey

Danielle

dickey06@hotmail.com

Charleston, West Virginia

Dunn

Keith

kbdunn82@hotmail.com

Midland, Texas

Garcia (Howard)

Kristi

krishoward0927@yahoo.com

Midland, TX

Garza

Elizabeth

elizabeth_garza22@yahoo.com

Midland, Tx

Hancock

Casey

Icel3erg1@aol.com

Midland,Tx

Hanson

Matthew

fjmdh81@yahoo.com

Jacksonville, NC

Herrmann

Gesine

gesh@hrz.tu-chemnitz.de

Dresden, Germany

Hicks

Autumn

autumn4191@yahoo.com

Midland, TX

Hoke (Reeves)

Melissia

monalissia@hotmail.com

College Station, TX

Howard (Meir)

Sarah

pixie21_us@yahoo.com

Nacogdoches, Texas

Jones (Prater)

Camille (Cami)

camilleprater@yahoo.com

Midland, TX

Jordan (cunningham)

Amanda

june070303@yahoo.com

Nocona, Texas

Karr

Jeremy

rekarrded@yahoo.com

Great falls MT

Lawson

Trey

Texastrey628@yahoo.com

Rocklin, California

Lea

Joseph

leajose@gmail.com

Cleveland, Tn.

Lewis

Bryan

bryanlewis@richmondfd.com

Richmond, TX

Martin

Robert

robertttu@hotmail.com

Houston, TX

McKeever

Brandy

brandy81@cox.net

Lafayette, LA

Miles

Alnetia "Neda"

peacefromlove@yahoo.com

Austin, Tx

Miller

Kinsey

firefox_95@hotmail.com

Midland, TX

Nunn

Marcus

Marcbeetle@hotmail.com

Austin, Texas

Oglesby

Jt

JTO198018@yahoo.com

Lubbock, TX

O'Neal

Kristin

kk_pixiedust@yahoo.com

San Angelo, TX

Robinson

Sarah

Sarah.Robinson@lennar.com

Houston, Texas

Robinson

Sarah

Sarah_Janelle@hotmail.com

Houston, Texas

Rogers

Melissa

micchic3@hotmail.com

Kansas City, KS

Schultz (Kaye)

Amber

amberlk2@yahoo.com

Midland, TX

Strauss

Gregg

gstraus2@uiuc.edu

Champaign, Illinois

Vaughn

Anthony

crawford_vaughn@yahoo.com

London, England

Welch(Bushman)

Whitney

whitandty@hotmail.com

Colorado Springs, Colorado

Windham (Lindsey)

Tony

anthony.windham@usmc.mil

Mobile, AL

Wise (Bogle)

Kimberlee

kimberleewise@yahoo.com

McKinney, Texas

Class of 2001

Last NameFirst NameEmailCity and State

Arroyo

Omar

abstract.beat@gmail.com

Mexico

Bivens

Chris

cbivens@fueltrax.com

Houston, TX

Brandon

Ivy

IvyBrandon@yahoo.com

Artesia, NM

Burris-Watson

Jennifer

jennifer@marshill.com

Midland, TX

Bushman

Chad

Bus03007@yahoo.com

Midland, TX

Cooper (Hughes)

Kristen

lilAngel7k@hotmail.com

Midland

Crider-Tischer

Cacy

CacyTisch@yahoo.com

Midland, Texas

Dworsky

suzanne

suez8383@suddenlink.net

Midland, TX

Dyke

David

hotwheeler26@yahoo.com

Midland, TX

Dyke (Hawks)

Natalie

blueeyes61383@yahoo.com

Midland, TX

ENRIQUEZ

ANTONIO

heavyweight_boxing02@yahoo.com

norfolk,va

EvansJimmy Donevansjd10@gmail.comMidland (Greenwood) Tx
FowlerMichaelmichael-fowler@att.netRoanoke, TX

Gillette

Brandi

b19_gillette@hotmail.com

Manhattan, Kansas

GoschJacobthe_armour_bearer@hotmail.com

Midland, TX

Heifner

Jeremy

jeremy.heifner@mcchord.af.mil

Seattle Washington

Knowles (Gray)

Shelley

pinklady83@gmail.com

Barksdale AFB, Louisiana

Livingston

Whitney

winyiigtn@yahoo.com

Lubbock, TX

Luft

Garrett

garrett.luft@ttu.edu

Lubbock, TX

McNeeseLanelomcneese@gmail.comAmarillo TX

McNicoll (Morgan)

Kari

karimcnicoll@hotmail.com

Keller, TX

Morris-Yorton

Jacky

morris_yorton_works@yahoo.com

Seattle

Munoz

Brandon

brandonlee_07@yahoo.com

Midland, TX

Nolen

Justin

nolen05@tamu.edu

College Station, TX

Nolen

Justin

JNolen0921@Yahoo.com

Houston

Randolph

Daundria

essenceofsoul83@yahoo.com

Midland, TX

Sanchez

Andre

sanchezromero.andre@minotstateu.edu

Minot AFB, ND

Sanchez

Ryan

Ryan.A.Sanchez@gmail.com

Lockhart, TX

Saunders

Sean

seanmsaunders@katyisd.org

Katy, TX

Smih

April

pinkapplemartini@yahoo.com

Midland, TX

Smith

Teana

teana_banana@hotmail.com

Midland

Smih

Wendell

dubsmith22@hotmail.com

Lamoni, IA

Smrinyagina (Bulat now)

Olga

s_ol@ok.kz

Almaty, Kazakhstan

Swearengin

Timothy

oakain@gmail.com

Willingboro, NJ

Terrazas-Wharton

Ambar

ambar.wharton@yahoo.com

Fort Hood, TX

Terrazas-Wharton

Ambar

ambar.wharton@yahoo.com

Fort Hood, TX

Thompson

Chasidy

dfwchasnic@yahoo.com

Southlake, Tx

WallTobysandysoldier1@yahoo.comFt Drum, NY

Williamson

Chris

chris@texasaggie.us

College Station/Bryan, TX

Class of 2002

Last NameFirst NameEmailCity and State

Anschutz

Amanda

MxAxNxDxA2@aol.com

Houston, TX

Bolding

Heather

persephonp@aol.com

Huntsville,TX

Brown

Desiree

ddbrown@smu.edu

Dallas, Texas - Go SMU!

Buck

John

buck_ttu06@msn.com

Lubbock, TX

Burgess

Brittany

brittraider02@yahoo.com

Lubbock, Texas

Collins

Randon

rlc825_5@hotmail.com

Lubbock, Texas

Fuentes (Rogers)

Stephanie

larrysteph@gmail.com

Odessa

Garrett (Horrell)

Amanda

amandahorrell@cox.net

Midland, TX

Gilliam (Dolan)

Casey

cgilliam0805@gmail.com

McKinney, Texas

Haktanir

Kent

kenth002@aol.com

College Station, TX

HallAshleyASHLAY0910@YAHOO.COMMIDLAND TX

Hare

Daniel

haredaniel338@gmail.com

Harlingen,Texas

Hennessy

Desiree

brownhairdancer@yahoo.com

Midland, TX

Garza (Barrow)Angelaorion_abrum@yahoo.comLubbock Tx

Holder

Kara

kara.l.holder@ttu.edu

Lubbock, Tx

Leoffler

Kevin

choirkml@hotmail.com

Washington D.C.

Masters

Erica

ericanm83@yahoo.com

San Angelo, TX

Mullins

Michael

Oakleyx69@aol.com

Midland,Tx

Nichols (Reynolds)

Devonn

hlnmommy@Aol.com

Odessa Tx

Nolan

Derrick

 

College Station, TX

Orona

Derek

derekorona@sbcglobal.net

DFW

Pendergrass

Fletcher

FletchPendergrass@yahoo.com

El Paso, TX

Ray

Adam

adam@acray.com

Austin, TX

Ray

Adam

adamray@gmail.com

Austin, TX

Robledo

Jesse

dstxsmokey02@ou.edu

Norman, Ok

Sanchez

Ceciliaclgg09@gmail.com

Midland,Tx

Sanchez

Richard

r.sanchez@newtechsystems.com

Midland, TX

Smith

Nakia

lashay08@aol.com

Atlanta, GA

Smith (Runkel)

Amy

arunkel1@hotmail.com

Midland

Swanson

Shawn

shawneep3@grandecom.net

Midland, TX

terrazas

justin

troz83@yahoo.com

oceanside, california

Class of 2003

Last NameFirst NameEmailCity and State

Adkins

Sammy

sammyvail@carolina.rr.com

Charlotte, NC

Alvarez

Kristina

Krissa03@excite.com

Midland,TX

Alvarez

Yuridia (Judy)

yuri77@univision.com

Midland,TX

Arroyo-Wilson

Amanda

poca3313@netzero.net

Arkadelphia, Arkansas

Bradley

Shawn M

spud5721@hotmail.com

 

Bustillos

Hector Luis

napolian23@hotmail.com

College Station TX

Cano

Raquel

canoraquel_6@hotmail.com

Odessa

Carlson

Kyla

kylanicole323@yahoo.com

Midland

Cherry

Kate

kei8ht@gmail.com

Midland/Denton, TX

Chester

Katy

katy12323@hotmail.com

Abilene, Tx

Crawford

Kayla

hostesskayla1@yahoo.com

Tyler, TX

cuevas

alexander

alexander.cuevas@us.army.mil

baumholder, germany

Decker

Ashleigh

deckie24@hotmail.com

El Paso, Tx

Dominguez

Pitreece (Petee)

dominguezp1@hotmail.com

Midland, Texass

Evans-Ogea

Shannon

Shannie624@yahoo.com

MCAS Beaufort, SC

Farris

Savannah

livethemusiclife@yahoo.com

Midland, TX

Freeman

Andrew

andrew_16_@hotmail.com

Midland, TX

Guillen

Rebekah

FalcoFanatik785@aol.com

Dallas, TX

Hales

Ryan

rhales@uta.edu

Arlington,TX

Harris

Ashley

ash16aah@hotmail.com

Midland, TX

Harrison (Jones)

Beverly

carmelkiss_03@yahoo.com

Midland, Texas

Hicks

Allison

abh0006@yahoo.com

Cisco, TX

Houdyshell

Tara

Tara_Houdyshell@baylor.edu

Waco, TX

Isaq

Dan

Danisaq@hotmail.com

Tempe,AZ

Isaq

Dony

Crazzie4L@aol.com

Arizona

Lord

Brad

brad.lord@ttu.edu

Lubbock, TX

Madrid

Crystal

madrid_crystal@msn.com

Midland, TX

Masters

Anna

browneyed_angel03@yahoo.com

Midland, Tx

Matthews

Dezaray

lilmisbrat07@bolt.com

Midland ,TX

Matthews

Dezaray

rblgl03@grandecom.net

midland, tx

Mayberry

Edward

emayberry3639@lcu.edu

lubbock tx

Nakaska

Zach

zach@nakaska.com

Austin, TX

Neely

Hillari

HillBill5@hotmail.com

Lubbock, Tx

Rodriquez

Ashley

caramelgirl52@yahoo.com

San Diego, CA

Romero

DuJuan (DJ)

DLRomero@hotmail.com

Midland, Texas

Rubio

Perla

imperfection96@yahoo.com

midland, TX

Selpuveda

hector

hfdjshrfizorj@yahoo.com

galiera,tx

Sexton

Alexandra

TXCutie785@aol.com

Midland, TX

Snyder-JobeAthinaajobe1028@gmail.com

Midland, TX

Stall

Jennifer

asbrassandsatin@yahoo.com

Midland, TX

Sullivan

Cynthia

cs1462@yahoo.com

San Marcos, TX

Throckmorton

Aaron

kull_79707_2003@yahoo.com

Marine Corp base,Kaneohe bay, HI

Vega

Alonso

gonzov@msn.com

Wichita Falls, TX.

Walker

Lila

Midland, TX

Wiggins

Melissa

melttu84@yahoo.com

Lubbock, Tx

Willis (Audas)

Kristen

Midland, TX

Class of 2004

Last NameFirst NameEmailCity and State

Burkart

Stan

stanburkart@hotmail.com

San Antonio, TX

Chappell

Joshua

Unlimitedhazard@grande.com

Midland

Cramer

Joseph

joseph.cramer@ttu.edu

Lubbock, Texas

Cruz

Carmen

bashful04_2000@yahoo.com

Midland,TX

Elliott

Brandon

brandon4009@gmail.com

River Forest, Illinois

Faught

John

jfaught550@hotmail.com

Lubbock

Galarza (Whiddon)

Lorena

lorenagwhiddon@bellsouth.net

Miami, FL

Gonzalez(Brasuell)

Roxanne

roxanne_gonzalez@sbcglobal.net

Arlington, TX

Gossen

Lance

lancegossen@yahoo.com

Austin

Greenwald

Samantha

samanthardawson@yahoo.com

Midland

Hannah

Julie

jujohannah@gmail.com

Denver Colorado

Lauritzen

Brendan

brendan.lauritzen@us.army.mil

Roswell New Mexico

MADRID

ANGELICA

angiemadrid21@yahoo.com

MIDLAND

Maiorino

Erin

emmachk04@yahoo.com

midland,texas

Martinez

Adela

adela_86@yahoo.com

Midland

Mckinney (Minica)

Malissa

NMKAS537@aol.com

Midland

Orona

Tuesdey

Rebchick04@aol.com

Lubbock

Parish

Heath

h_parish12@yahoo.com

Great Falls, Montana

Payne

Christie

christie_payne@yahoo.com

Midland

Rotan

Dustin (Captain Buff)

runnin_rebel_04@cox,net

Midland

Vandiver

Kimberley

kvandiver2@msn.com

Midland

Williams (Morris)Elizabethelizabeth.williams519@gmail.comDFW, TX

Class of 2005

Last NameFirst NameEmailCity and State

Bentley

James

canadianswim05@yahoo.com

Norman, OK

Cherry

Bryan

jc_0118@tamu.edu

Galveston, TX

Fleming

Amy

hookemgirl05@aol.com

Midland,Texas

Glenn

Shawana

slynnice@hotmail.com

Lubbock, Texas

Hernandez

Elias

eh0093@unt.edu

Denton/Dallas, Texas

Hightower

Katie

eyeheartmusik@hotmail.com

Winter Park, Florida

Kelley (Lane)

JaLisa

jalisakelley@comcast.net

Dallas, Texas

Leoffler

Craig

craig_tx@hotmail.com

Midland Texas

McAnear

Dax

charbroiledchum@yahoo.com

Houston, Texas

Pritchard

James

jamesrpritchard@aol.com

Midland, Texas

Rodriquez

Anthony

Rodriquez_a@yahoo.com

Fort Benning, Ga

Sanchez

Jose Reynaldo (Ray)

reysan19@AOL.com

Torreon, Coahuila (Mexico)

Southerland

Josh

jws2123@columbia.edu

Ney York City, NY

Spencer-Weber

Brandy

rblswtpea@yahoo.com

Midland, Tx.

Class of 2006

Last NameFirst NameEmailCity and State

Benavidez

Yvette

betty_baby_morena@yahoo.com

Midland, Texas

Gonzalaes

Mari

utgrrl7798@yahoo.com

Midland, TX

Johnson

Robert (Landon)

slowride1988@aol.com

Odessa,TX

Martin

Christopher

agent79703@yahoo.com

Midland

Ward

Shawna

Mlwandjag4ever@aol.com

Jasper, Alabama

Wilkes

Garrett

tcowboyrebel@hotmail.com

Mildenhall, England UK

Class of 2007

Last NameFirst NameEmailCity and State

Hsu

Alan

alanhsu7@gmail.com

Austin, TX

Lester

Jordan

smartchocolatechipcookie@...

Midland TX

Lopezavila

Cesar

cesarpayan@sbcglobal.net

midland texas

Marotzke

Caleb

jokesterboy189@yahoo.com

Camp Pendleton California

Peek

Laura

lauraingles07@sbcglobal.net

Midland

Ramirez

Martin

asmramirez@yahoo.com

New York

Reese

Justin

baddmadd99@aol.com

Midland, Texas

Reese

Justin

baddmaddogg99@aol.com

Midland, Texas

Wilson

Corey

cdw531@yahoo.com

Midland, TX

Class of 2008

Last NameFirst NameEmailCity and State

Davis

Socrates

BDreamgirl90@AOL.com

Midland, Texas

Foreman

Sarah

steverwinkle123@yahoo.com

New York

Prather

Harrison

harryrocks32@yahoo.com

College Station, TX

Class of 2009

Last NameFirst NameEmailCity and State

Ivanhoe

Troy

troyivanhoe@hotmail.com

Midland, Texas

Last Modified on July 23, 2013
CLOSE