Class of 1970

Last NameFirst NameEmailCity and State

Browne

Lewis

lewisbrowne52@yahoo.com

Longview, Texas

BurkeSusanswburke@suddenlink.netAmarillo, Tx

Crafton

Paul

pcrafton@ptssolutions.com

Baton Rouge, La

Gaston Davis

Kathy

gdavis2026@comcast.net

Spring, TX

Lunsford

Doug

dalunsford@cox.net

Midland, Texas

Marshall

Tom

tommarshall2@comcast.net

Plano, TX

 Morris- Edwards DeSharonheaven@wans.netHouston, Texas

Miller

Gregg

gmill2@swbell.net

Spring, Tx

Class of 1971

Last NameFirst NameEmailCity and State

Ball

Rick

curvball@valornet.com

Sunray Texas

Downs

David

bigwavedavespi@hotmail.com

New Haven Michigan

Emerson-Daugherty

Linda

ldaugherty@pgrb.com

Brownwood, TX

Grace

Tommy

tgrace1@direcway.com

West Mansfield, OH.

Grace

Tommy

tgrace1@hughes.net

West Mansfield, Oh

Howard

Beth

bethbhc1@aim.com

Odessa, TX

Kilgarlin

Keith

kilgarks@yahoo.com

Khobar, Saudi Arabia

SimmonsTommytommybtsr@gmail.comRound Rock, Texas

Class of 1972

Last NameFirst NameEmailCity and State
AndersonRobertrka01954@yahoo.comGranbury, TX

Barnes

Arthur (Lyle)

albarnes1954@aol.com

Colorado

Bearman

Harry

harry.bearman@swbell.net

Fort Worth, TX

Bushnell

Andy

ahbushnell@hotmail.com

San Diego, CA

Ehrle

Daniel

ehrle@sbcglobal.net

Cypress, TX

Ehrle

Daniel

dehrle@cisco.com

Cypress, TX

Evans (Weems )

Pamela

pweems1@verizon.net

Fairfax, Virginia

Lampe (Smith)

Mary Beth

mblampe@gmail.com

Fort Worth,Texas

Saxon (Sanders)

Shirley

ssax@suddenlink.net

Midland, Texas

Shambarger

Mike

hotrodmike_1@yahoo.com

Travis Peak ,Texas

Smith

Artie

artiesab@sbcglobal.net

Midland

Class of 1973

Last NameFirst NameEmailCity and State

Campbell

Edward

ecamp55@hotmail.com

Cottonwood, AZ

Carter

Kenneth

kennethfiref116@cox.net

Midland, Texas

Claxton

Linda Gentles

mx3b@cox.net

Midland. Texas

Cooper

Kim

kcooper@mail.com

Plano, Texas

Dillon

Charles ( Gene )

dillon9116@sbcglobal.net

Oklahoma

Gaston

Robert

robgaston@earthlink.net

Prattville, Alabama

GrahamNeallhs@skyisle.comAustin, Texas

Horn

Doug

nazvee04@yahoo.com

Maryville, TN

Mitchell (Adams)Pampmitchell@coppellisd.comCoppell, Texas

Reynolds

Diana Brand

reynoldsmid@grandecom.net

Midland, TX

Smith

Richard

nobodysfool6754@yahoo.com

Houston Texas

TaylorAndyAndy.Taylor@bgllp.comAustin, Texas

Tracy

Steve

sweep6913@msn.com

Lebanon Oregon

White

John

john6597@msn.com

Nacogdoches, Texas

Wigley

Robert (Bob)

yelgiw@sbcglobal.net

Midland, Tx

Class of 1974

Last NameFirst NameEmailCity and State

Cox

Rodney

rcox@excoresources.com

Dallas, Texas

Leftwich

Alan

katleftwich@houston.rr.com

Spring, Texas

Linebarger

Dan

dan@linebarger.com

Midland, TX

Schmidt

Marlis

m_e_schmidt@yahoo.com

St. Paul, Minnesota

Thomas

Mark

markeugenethomas@suddenlink.com

Athens, TX

Wehl

Nancy

Nancy.P.Wehl@ampf.com

Madison, AL

Class of 1975

Last NameFirst NameEmailCity and State

Arthur

Kelley

kelly.a.box@lmco.com

Fort Worth, Texas

Bird

Peter

thearizonarabbit@yahoo.com

Longmont, Colorado

Cabaniss Shryock

Jeri

JS2306@aol.com

Mansfield, Texas

Conner-Milstein

Sherry

Milsteininc@verizon.net

Alpena Michigan

Corley

Mike

mike.corley@cor.gov

Richardson, Tx

Cunningham

Lance

lance.cunningham@comcast.com

Texas

Dye Ortiz

Mary

myrt4foot11@hotmail.com

San Antonio, Texas

EWING

STEELE

STEELEEWING@HOTMAIL.COM

PECOS, TEXAS

Fairchild

Lewis R

lewisfairchild@msn.com

San Antonio, Texas

Farris-MacDonald

Suzanne

sznnmac@suddenlink.net

Lubbock, Texas

Foust

Ricky

ricky.foust@med.navy.mil

Corpus Christi, TX

Johnson Langley

Cheryl

cjlangley@yahoo.com

Waxahachie, Texas

Marks

Jamie

jskaggs_76@iwon.com

Bryan, Texas

Morales-Salgado

Mary Jane

mjmsal75@sbcglobal.net

Eagle Pass, Texas

Robinson Teer

Gena

gena.teer@lahacienda.com

Kerrville, Texas

Rowland

Michael

mrowland@johncrane.com

Chicago, Illinois

Rutherford

Jeff

jeffti3@sbcglobal.net

Fairview, Texas

Sessions-Wootan

Marla

mwootan@de.wtxcoxmail.com

Midland, Texas

Skaggs

Tim

tskaggs@cbcbryan.org

Bryan, Texas

Skelton

Dale

ds1@prodigy.net

Plano, Texas

Stewart Mikeworth

Patricia

rebelee@sbcglobal.net

Grand Prairie, TX

Tindle

Debra

debra_sirois@dell.com

Jarrell, Texas

Wootan

Greg

glwootan@email.com

Midland, TX

YEATES, JOHNSON

CINDY

cjohnson@smithindustriestx.com

MIDLAND

York Bobbitt

Kathy

kbhwd@hotmailcom

Sweetwater , Texas

Zane Whitworth

Marjorie

zhende3234@aol.com

McQueeney, TX

Class of 1976

Last NameFirst NameEmailCity and State

(Crunk) Laughlin

Kathryn

kathryn.laughlin@charter.com

Fort Worth, Texas

BakerJanjsb0205@yahoo.comMidland, Tx.

(Morgan) Orel

Carrie

Carrie.Orel@pxd.com

Midland, Tx.

Blunt

Carrie

serveblunt@sbcglobal.net

Temple, Texas

Briggs Featherly

Rosemary

featherly1@cox.net

Yukon, OK

Collier

Herb

hscollier@msn.com

Kansas

george

renea

reneadanielsmaxtor4@yahoo.com

baton rouge, la

Hamilton

James

James892@mac.com

Los Angeles, CA

Huddleston Coke

Jennifer

jennifer.coke@midwayisd.org

Waco, Texas

Kellner

Russell

rkellner@willowbendmortgage.com

Flower Mound, Texas

LaBouff

Brian

labouffok@aol.com

Piedmont, OK

Lambeth

Mary

lindecke@flash.net

Katy, TX/Junction, TX

Lansford (Brooks)Vickyvlansford314@sbcglobal.netSeguin, TX

Laughlin

Russell

russell.laughlin@hillwood.com

Fort Worth, Texas

Lyles

Timothy

tpl@hpfconsultants.com

Midland, Texas

Reid Rowland

LaJuan

juanie331@aol.com

Katy, TX

Shaw (Ellis)Hollyholly.shaw2006@yahoo.comHouston, Texas

Sides

Becky

bsl58@cox.net

Gainesville, TX

Solari

Deb

dsolari@chevron.com

Midland

Spry Schiano

Donna

donna.schiano@comcast.net

Pleasanton, California

Stewart

Karl

KSTEWART@CORAL-ENERGY.COM

Houston, TX

Stooks (Luther)

Lisa

lisastooks@hotmail.com

Prescott, Arizona and Sannich Island, Canada

Class of 1977

Last NameFirst NameEmailCity and State

Brookshire (Skaggs)

Tammy

tamdbrook@yahoo.com

Midland, TX

Bruce (Lytle)

Charlotte

char6259tx@cox.net

Midland, Texas

Cormack

Curtis

ctcexpress@msn.com

San Antonio, TX

Evans (Burnett)

Winnona

baby90899@yahoo.com

Snyder, Texas

Gann (Hickman)

Betty

iamblessed472006@yahoo.com

Anniston Alabama

George (white)

Judy

twhite2600@yahoo.com

Tulsa Ok.

Granado (Cordova)

Belinda

bgranado@eeronline.com

Midland,Tx.

Joiner (Wade)

Angela

angelajoiner4boyz@yahoo.com

Midland, Tx

Lambert (Floyd)

Karen

Jessie05pain@aol.com

Odessa, Texas

mullin

Andrew

a_mullin@earthlink.net

None

Peek

Susan

shoff@ccgroup.org

richardson texas

Pink

Randy

77rebel@earthlink.net

laguana beach, CA

Reyes (Bean)

Corina

corina-bean@sbcglobal.net

Corpus Christi

ROBERSON(EDWARDS)

TERESA

robersonsafoni@aol.com

LOVINGTON, NM

Stanford

Blake

blake@swhuman.org

Austin, TX

Vaughn

Kevin

kwvaughn58@hotmail.com

Arlington, Texas

Woodruff

Ty

phoon@comcast.net

Lewisville, TX.

Class of 1978

Last NameFirst NameEmailCity and State

Alvarado (Navarro)

Debbie

Midland, Tx

Brideweser

John

esb6@grandecom.net

Midland, TX

Burnett

Mike

xjerm@earthlink.net

Dallas, Texas

Byrom

Clay

c1308@netzero.net

Midland, Texas

Carrell

Paul

paul.carroll@tropicana.com.

Bradenton, FL

Fuller (Barron)

Robin

rful189@hotmail.com

Austin, Texas

Goree (Harrison)

Cindy

miles.goree3@verizon.net

San Angelo, TX

Gould-Isenberg

Ilene

xxxiggyooo@aol.com

PLANO, TX

Jim

Grigsby

webguy@dallaswebworks.net

Dallas, Texas

Johnson

David

Djoh982478@aol.com

Midland, Tx

La Fontaine (Darling)

Chris

darbal6@att.net

Fresno, CA

Libby (Caire)

Lisa

rcaire@tx.rr.com

Dallas, TX

McCague (Darling)

Kathleen

rkdwestex4@suddenlink.net

Midland, TX

Minch

Andy

txminch@hotmail.com

Hurst Texas

Moss

James (Jim)

atexsigns@comcast.net

Portland, Oregon

Nelson

Tim

tim@wyliesports.com

Abilene, TX

Olssen

Trina

tolssen@tindallfoster.com

The Woodlands, TX

Perkins (Dyer)

Diane

d1perkins@aol.com

Rowlett, Texas

Pine , Ellis

Paula

Shotgun1141960@yahoo.com

Midland , Texas

QuarlesKristikkqr@verizon.netLand O Lakes, FL

Reigle

Karl

KarlPam@juno.com

San Antonio, TX

Rikli

Lesli

navymomlr@sbcglobal.net

Midland, Texas

Sapyta

Chris

csapyta@gosmartmove.com

Denver, CO

Sifuentes (Chavez)

Ana

sifuentesa@midland.edu

Midland, TX

Slover

George

grslover@westlake.com

Sulphur, La.

Yonts (Badgett)

Tami

tyonts@grandecom.net

Mdland,Texas

Young

Joy

joygyoung@gmail.com

Haughton, LA

Class of 1979

Last NameFirst NameEmailCity and State

Avants (Moore)

Kelly

kdavants@yahoo.com

Austin, Texas

Blackwell

Kelley

airsho_info@cafhq.org

Midland, texas

Boulter

Kathy

kathyb1960@sbcglobal.net

Midland, Texas

CarterAndychicken.express@att.netCanyon, Texas

Dominguez (Cordova)

Brenda

Brdominguez@esc18.net

Midland,Tx.

Dykes

Tom

tdykes61@yahoo.com

Dallas, TX

Fuentes

Ricardo

ricfue@ardmorecity.com

Oklahoma

Green (Conder)

Kellye

rankelgreen@cox.net

Midland, TX

Hoover ( Hale)

Mary Tom

mthoover14@yahoo.com

Mesquite, TX

Johnson (Newland)

Diane

djpurple1982@yahoo.com

Arlington, TX

Lytle

Jeff

lytlej@wamego.net

St George, Kansas

Morales-Wahl

Martha

mmorales@langleybanack.co...

San Antonio

Morales-Wahl

Martha

mmorales@scwglaw.com

San Antonio, Tx

Robinson

Jana

jananas2@yahoo.com

Austin, Tx

Rukaj

Irene Estrada

Politicwoman@aol.com

Bronx,, New York 10467

Sewell Frazier

Lezlie

LFrapril@aol.com

Midland

Wilds (Huddleston)

Jessica

swilds@hot.rr.com

Temple, Texas

Wood-Porter

Linda

LindajPorter@comcast.net

Sugar Land, Texas

CLOSE