•   

     
     
     
    Goddard Boys Basketball Normal Practice Schedule Below
    There will be an after school activity bus at 530 pm for 7th Grade Practice
     
     
     
    7th Grade Practice Schedule
    Monday        Practice until 530 pm
    Tuesday       Practice until 530 pm
    Wednesday   Practice Until 530pm
    Thursday      Gameday
    Friday          Practice Until 405 pm
     
    8th Practice Schedule 
    Monday  Starting at 730 am
    Tuesday       Starting at 730 am
    Wednesday   Starting at 730 am
    Thursday      Starting at 8 am (Gameday)
    Friday          Starting at 830 am

     

     

     

     

     

    Athletic Coordinator

     Ryan Hritz

     ryan.hritz@midlandisd.net  

     

    Boys Coaches

    Steve Gilpin 

    steve.gilpin@midlandisd.net 

     

    Jose Carbajal

     
     Irving Gomez
     
     irving.gomez@midlandisd.net
     
    Rogelio Gutierrez
     
    rogelio.gutierrez@midlandisd.net 
     
    Jared Mosley
     
    jared.mosley@midlandisd.net
     
     
    Girls Coaches
    Girl's Athletic Coordinator
    Whitney Nix
     
    Jackie Sandifer
     
     
     
    Mike Veracruz
     
    michael.veracruz@midlandisd.net
     
     
    Luke Ellis
     
    luke.ellis@midlandisd.net
     

     

     

    Cross Country

    Coach Vasquez

    sandy.vasquez@midlandisd.net 

     
    Tennis
     
    Coach Melcher
    latasha.melcher@midlandisd.net 

     

     

     

                                                   

     

     

     

                                                                                                               

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     



     

    Comments (-1)
Last Modified on December 1, 2016
CLOSE